NAAC RE-ACCREDITED WITH 'A' GRADE

## Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Place for Higher Learning & Research (Research Academy)
Sakkardara Square, Umred Road, Nagpur -440024

## STUDENTS' COUNCIL

Academic Session: 2023-2024

S.N.	Members of Students' Council	Designation
1.	Prof. Pravin Charde Principal, Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur.	Chairman
2.	Dr. Reeta Dhandekar Head, Department of Political Science	Nominated by the Principal
3.	Mr. Purushottam Gajbhiye, Asst. Professor, Department of English	N.S.S. Program Officer
4.	Mr. Sharad Bakhade Head, Department of Physical Education	Head, Department of Physical Education
5.	Ms. Shrutika Shende II (Zoology)	Secretary
6.	Ms. Naziya Parveen, M.Sc. I (Zoology)	Member
7.	Ms. Gazal Hemne M.Sc. I (Chemistry)	Member
8.	Ms. Minal Bokde, M.Sc. II (Chemistry)	Member
9.	Ms. Nikita Talawekar M.Sc. I (Env. Science)	Member
10.	Ms. Ekta Khairkar, M.Sc. II (Env. Science)	Member
11	Ms. Pooja Zade, M.Sc.I (Botany)	Member
12.	Ms. Nikita Banait, M.Sc.II (Botany)	Member
13	Ms. Samiksha Dange M.Sc I (Micro)	Member
14	Ms. Rutuja Vaidya M.Sc.II (Micro)	Member
15.	Ms. Krutika Vaidya, B.Sc. III (Science)	Member
16.	Ms. Aakanksha Gathibandhe B.Sc. II (Sci)	Member
17.	Ms. Aashi Khadgi, B.Sc. I (Science)	Member
18.	Ms. Karishma Nandanwar B.Sc. III (Home Sci)	Member
19.	Ms. Resham Sheikh, B.Sc. II (Home Sci)	Member
20.	Ms. Janhavi Paithane ,B.Sc. I (Home Sci	Member
21.	Ms. Nidhi Kathe, B.A.III (Social Sci)	Member
22.	Ms. Chhaya Rahangdale, B.A.II (Social Sci)	Member
23.	Ms. Vaishali Hajare, B.A.I (Social Sci)	Member
24.	Ms. Drushti Nerikar , B.A.III,	N.S.S.Representative
25.	Ms. Kanchan Meshram, (M.Sc.I Zoology)	Sports representative
26	Ms. Krutika Vaidya, B.Sc. III	Cultural Representative

Off. Principal
Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Nagpur, Ma



(Prof. Pravin Charde)
Principal
Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalay,
Nagpur.

Off. Principal
Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Nagpur.