NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' SEVADAL MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Sakkardara Chowk, Umrer Road, Nagpur. Report on Seminar on 'Logistics India' held at Dr. Ambedkar College, Nagpur On 26th May- 2019

Central Govt. Of India organized a seminar on 'Logistics India LCS Apprenticeship Camp' Job opportunities in Logistic department of Central govt. Team delivered a lecture on logistic hub its opportunities and job Placements in Transport section. Students have benefitted by this seminar to know about Central government Logistics and online registered in the portal. The programme was attended by Dr. Prabhakar Bhandari, Prof. Sharad Bakhade and students of various faculties.





Principal Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya Umrer Road, Nagpur-9.

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A' SEVADAL MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Sakkardara Chowk, Umrer Road, Nagpur.

Notice

Date: 25-05-19

All the students of B. Voc. and Final year of Science, Home Science, and Social sciences UG and PG are hereby informed that under the aegis 'Logistics India LCS Apprenticeship Camp' Job opportunities in Logistic Department of Central govt on 26th May- 2019 at Dr. Ambedkar College, Nagpur.

In this event all the staff members shall give the information regarding seminar to the students of final year of UG, PG and B. Voc.

Principal (Prof. P. N. Charde)

Information to, Hon'ble Shri Sanjay Shende, President Sevadal Education Society, Nagpur.

avidyalaya Sevadal Umrer Road, Nagpur.

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A'

SEVADAL MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Sakkardara Chowk, Umrer Road, Nagpur.

Lst Of Students attending 'Logistics India' held at Dr. Ambedkar College, Nagpur On 26th May- 2019

	ADITI AKLESH KARLEKAR
2	AKANKSHA M. DEKATE
3	ARTI SHYAMLAL AHIRWAR
1	ASHVINI RAJENDRA LONARE
5	DIPALI NAGESHWAR DAHARE
6	GAURI SHARAD THUBRI
7	HUMAIRA SAMEEN M. F. ANSARI
8	JAVERIYA NAJAM SIRAJ. QURESHI
9	KAJAL KESHAV GOBADE
10	KALYANI NAGESHWAR DAHARE
11	MANJIRI HEMANT KANHOLKAR
12	MANSI SANJAY KASHTI
13	MONIKA RAJU UIKEY
14	NEHA ARVIND MATE
15	PRANALI GENDLAL MESHRAM
16	PRATIKSHA VIVEK RODGE
17	PRITI PRADIP KHADSE
18	RIYA GANESHSINGH SAWAN
19	SABA ANJUM ASHFAQUE ALAM
20	SANCHALI MORESHWAR LENDE
21	SHRUTIKA AJAY KHANDARE
22	SHWETA PRAMOD NIMJE
23	SITHI AMARNATH BISWAS
24	SUKANYA BALIKI. MISHRA
25	SURABHI PRABHAKARRAO RAUT
26	VINITA BISESH. BHAISWARE
27	REENA MESHRAM



Principal Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya Umrer Road, Nagpur.